Notre équipe

Dimitri De Buck

Dimitri De Buck

Directeur

Barry Maes

Barry Maes

Customer Care Manager

Yves Lacrosse

Yves Lacrosse

Sales manager Parts

Stathis Aevaliotis

Stathis Aevaliotis

Responsable exploitation

Fréderic De Oliveira

Fréderic De Oliveira

Pilote économique

Key Account team

Salvatore Occhipinti

Salvatore Occhipinti

Key Account manager

Bruxelles Sud
Namur
Hainaut

Tel : 0471805419
Email : salvatore.occhipinti@mpsa.com

Amir Touihri

Amir Touihri

Key Account manager

Réparateurs indépendants

Tel : 0470452961
Email : amir.touihri@mpsa.com

Nordin Abdul Wahab

Nordin Abdul Wahab

Key Account manager

Limburg
Mechelen
Leuven

Tel: 0477961737
Email : nordin.abdulwahab@mpsa.com

Geoffrey Mol

Geoffrey Mol

Key Account manager

Antwerpen
Gent
Vlaams Brabant

Tel : 0478631415
Email : geoffrey.mol@mpsa.com

Shaun Maquest

Shaun Maquest

Key Account manager

RI Bruxelles Sud
Liège

Tel : 0477841962
Email : shaun.maquest@mpsa.com

Gregory Laneau

Gregory Laneau

Key Account manager

Bruxelles
Brabant Wallon
Province de Liège
Namur

Tel : 0489708285
Email : gregory.laneau1@mpsa.com

Kevin Lopaka

Kevin Lopaka

Key Account manager

Bruxelles
Brabant Wallon
Province de Liège
Namur

Tel : 0471563114
Email : kevin.lopaka@mpsa.com

© 2018 sparepartsdistrigo.